We are dedicated to preserving your natural smile with experienced, innovative and gentle care.

Endodontists with locations in Tri-Cities and Walla Walla, WA

Call (509) 735-9735
Se habla español.

We are dedicated to preserving your natural smile with experienced, innovative and gentle care.

Endodontists with locations in Tri-Cities and Walla Walla, WA

Se habla español.

Advanced Endodontic Care Testimonials

     
Advanced Endodontic Care is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 280 reviews from around the Web.
2018-09-28
     
These things helped lower my anxiety considerably. Time seemed to fly by and before I knew it, they said they were done.
Becky Denman
2018-09-28
     
Everyone is super friendly and explains everything throughout the process so no surprises which is nice.
Rigo Garza
2018-09-12
     
Very Friendly Caring Staff – Anyone I talk to I can only say great things about Advanced Endodontics Care, and how truly caring they are about their patients comfort.
Guest G.
2018-09-05
     
Very friendly and attentive staff I had to get a root canal and it was quick and painless
Dawn Taylor
2018-09-01
     
Good Experience and good customer care. Like other reviewers, this was my first root canal. Very nice location and good doctors and staff.
Rob Hafen
2018-08-21
     
Great place. Beautiful office. Great staff. Awesome Doctors. I had a pain free experience. I highly recommend this Orthodontist office.
Stewart Mc Nair
2018-08-21
     
Great place. Beautiful office. Great staff. Awesome Doctors. I had a pain free experience. I highly recommend this Orthodontist office.
Stewart M.
2018-08-08
     
– Easy to get appointment... friendly staff. Dr was great and great communication.
Guest G.
2018-08-08
     
Beautiful new building, very friendly, efficient staff.
Karen Kuhta
2018-08-03
     
I just would like to say thank you very much for making me feel very comfortable. Just want to say that your office and staff are the best.
Stacey Schneider
2018-07-28
     
Apico – Very friendly staff and professional. Would recommend.
Guest G.
2018-07-21
     
For a root canal this place was awesome! Professional, quick and relatively painless.
Joanna Dallas
2018-07-20
     
All the staff as well as Dr. Hawkins were very friendly and accomodating.
Michelle Henrikson
2018-07-19
     
Excellent dental experience!!! So nice not to have to come back another day and worry about it all the…
Guest G.
2018-07-18
     
the staff was super helpful and did a very good job on a root canal for me! painless and so informative.
Hannah Sitler
2018-07-16
     
As root canals go, my experience here is very good.
Tim Reardon
2018-07-13
     
Quick, painless and professional. Thank you for taking good care of me and my dental health!
Joanna Dallas
2018-07-12
     
Outstanding experience! This is the place to go. Totally pain free. Extremely professional.
Chris S.
2018-07-10
     
Staff is very kind and helpful. Dr.Rolf Wuerch DDS is outstanding!! He's gentle, kind, but knows his business!!!
Mary Boeckman
2018-07-10
     
5/5 experience, thanks so much guys! -Paul T.
Michael Cicero
Showing 21 to 40 of 215 entries
« Previous Next »
Advanced Endodontic Care

Your Comfort is our Priority

We strive to make your dental experience with us a positive one.

Please leave us a review.