We are dedicated to preserving your natural smile with experienced, innovative and gentle care.

Endodontists with locations in Tri-Cities and Walla Walla, WA

Call (509) 735-9735
Se habla español.

We are dedicated to preserving your natural smile with experienced, innovative and gentle care.

Endodontists with locations in Tri-Cities and Walla Walla, WA

Se habla español.

Advanced Endodontic Care Testimonials

     
Advanced Endodontic Care is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 284 reviews from around the Web.
2019-01-14
     
My Dr is a master at his craft.
Matt Browning
2018-12-13
     
The doctors are top notch and they as well as the entire staff are caring and helpful in making sure you get the best care possible.
David Spiel
2018-12-12
     
I had an absolutely pleasant experience today with Dr. Hawkins. I can say I had absolutely no pain at all.
Rebecca Rawson
2018-12-12
     
I had an absolutely pleasant experience today with Dr. Hawkins.
Rebecca R.
2018-12-10
     
Great, caring people.
Marlena Burkey
2018-12-10
     
Excellent – A+ Dr. Hawkins was excellent. Treatment plan was top notch. Everyone in this office is very nice and helpful with any questions.
Guest G.
2018-12-10
     
The level of care is phenomenal
Kevin Hofman
2018-12-09
     
Perfection Dentistry – Root canals are not fun, but Dr. Hawkins and his staff did a great job of eliminating the stress and pain!
Guest G.
2018-12-04
     
I recommend this place to everyone. 5 stars
William Ramos
2018-12-03
     
I just come back from them.I love this place this is my second time getting a root canal done from them.
Kim Kulhavy
2018-11-26
     
The place and the staff are amazing, they were very kind.
Thereza Shobe
2018-11-21
     
Great , thoughtful service from the front desk all the way through . Accommodating , friendly & professional . No pain 🙂
Tom Maycumber
2018-11-21
     
I was pretty nervous for my first root canal, but it was a total breeze.
Jordan Leseberg
2018-11-21
     
The best dental experience ever!
Wendy O’rell
2018-11-19
     
great service, easy to get scheduled and taken care of
Jeffery Steinwand
2018-11-12
     
Amazing Office staff and Doctors! Our community is blessed to have them.
Tyson Beck
2018-11-09
     
Great experience! The staff is lively and fun while professional. Definitely recommend Dr. Hansen and team. Loved it!
Kari'n Tyler Miller
2018-11-05
     
Excellent service and care. Couldn"t be better
flyerx
2018-10-29
     
Awesome service!!:) definitely recommended:)
ruben manzo
2018-10-24
     
great professional care.
Phillip LaRoque
Showing 1 to 20 of 218 entries
Next »
Advanced Endodontic Care

Your Comfort is our Priority

We strive to make your dental experience with us a positive one.

Please leave us a review.