We are dedicated to preserving your natural smile with experienced, innovative and gentle care.

Endodontists with locations in Tri-Cities and Walla Walla, WA

Call (509) 735-9735
Se habla español.

We are dedicated to preserving your natural smile with experienced, innovative and gentle care.

Endodontists with locations in Tri-Cities and Walla Walla, WA

Se habla español.

Advanced Endodontic Care Testimonials

     
Advanced Endodontic Care is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 237 reviews from around the Web.
2018-09-05
     
Very friendly and attentive staff I had to get a root canal and it was quick and painless
Dawn Taylor
2018-09-01
     
Good Experience and good customer care. Like other reviewers, this was my first root canal. Very nice location and good doctors and staff.
Rob Hafen
2018-08-21
     
Great place. Beautiful office. Great staff. Awesome Doctors. I had a pain free experience. I highly recommend this Orthodontist office.
Stewart Mc Nair
2018-08-21
     
Great place. Beautiful office. Great staff. Awesome Doctors. I had a pain free experience. I highly recommend this Orthodontist office.
Stewart M.
2018-08-08
     
Beautiful new building, very friendly, efficient staff.
Karen Kuhta
2018-08-03
     
I just would like to say thank you very much for making me feel very comfortable. Just want to say that your office and staff are the best.
Stacey Schneider
2018-07-21
     
For a root canal this place was awesome! Professional, quick and relatively painless.
Joanna Dallas
2018-07-20
     
All the staff as well as Dr. Hawkins were very friendly and accomodating.
Michelle Henrikson
2018-07-18
     
the staff was super helpful and did a very good job on a root canal for me! painless and so informative.
Hannah Sitler
2018-07-16
     
As root canals go, my experience here is very good.
Tim Reardon
2018-07-14
     
Quick, painless and professional. Thank you for taking good care of me and my dental health!
Joanna Dallas
2018-07-12
     
Outstanding experience! This is the place to go. Totally pain free. Extremely professional.
Chris S.
2018-07-10
     
Staff is very kind and helpful. Dr.Rolf Wuerch DDS is outstanding!! He's gentle, kind, but knows his business!!!
Mary Boeckman
2018-07-10
     
5/5 experience, thanks so much guys! -Paul T.
Michael Cicero
2018-07-03
     
Very good communication skills.The Dr. and his assistant were promptly in the exam room.
brian fauver
2018-07-03
     
Staff are friendly and approachable. Thank you so much, Dr. Wuerch!
Claudine Braddock
2018-07-02
     
Dr Hawkins and his staff were amazing. I was nervous about my root canal, but it was a breeze.
Ann Minton
2018-06-27
     
Excellent care from check in to check out, very friendly staff, beautiful facility and very prompt contact and scheduling after receiving the referral from my dentist.
Stacey Lemire
2018-06-26
     
well I can tell you a great story!! Dr. Hansen & his staff were amazing!! They made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Duane Scott
2018-06-23
     
I have had to have several Emergency procedures done here & the Entire Staff was extremely welcoming & pleasant to me the entire time, I will not go anywhere else, Thank you
Kimberly Hayden-Tarr
Showing 1 to 20 of 176 entries
Next »
Advanced Endodontic Care

Your Comfort is our Priority

We strive to make your dental experience with us a positive one.

Please leave us a review.