We are dedicated to preserving your natural smile with experienced, innovative and gentle care.

Endodontists with locations in Tri-Cities and Walla Walla, WA

Call (509) 735-9735
Se habla español.

We are dedicated to preserving your natural smile with experienced, innovative and gentle care.

Endodontists with locations in Tri-Cities and Walla Walla, WA

Se habla español.

Advanced Endodontic Care Testimonials

     
Advanced Endodontic Care is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 267 reviews from around the Web.
2018-11-19
     
great service, easy to get scheduled and taken care of
Jeffery Steinwand
2018-11-12
     
Amazing Office staff and Doctors! Our community is blessed to have them.
Tyson Beck
2018-11-09
     
Great experience! The staff is lively and fun while professional. Definitely recommend Dr. Hansen and team. Loved it!
Kari'n Tyler Miller
2018-11-05
     
Excellent service and care. Couldn"t be better
flyerx
2018-10-29
     
Awesome service!!:) definitely recommended:)
ruben manzo
2018-10-24
     
great professional care.
Phillip LaRoque
2018-10-13
     
I think they are professional and very responsive to issues that may arise. I've always had a good experience there.
Beth Arterburn-Paullus
2018-10-09
     
The people were absolutely amazing 100% recommend if you have to get a root canal
Taylor Rockwell
2018-10-04
     
Staff was very helpful and the whole visit was very good.
Lisa Riedinger
2018-09-28
     
These things helped lower my anxiety considerably. Time seemed to fly by and before I knew it, they said they were done.
Becky Denman
2018-09-28
     
Everyone is super friendly and explains everything throughout the process so no surprises which is nice.
Rigo Garza
2018-09-12
     
Very Friendly Caring Staff – Anyone I talk to I can only say great things about Advanced Endodontics Care, and how truly caring they are about their patients comfort.
Guest G.
2018-09-05
     
Very friendly and attentive staff I had to get a root canal and it was quick and painless
Dawn Taylor
2018-09-01
     
Good Experience and good customer care. Like other reviewers, this was my first root canal. Very nice location and good doctors and staff.
Rob Hafen
2018-08-21
     
Great place. Beautiful office. Great staff. Awesome Doctors. I had a pain free experience. I highly recommend this Orthodontist office.
Stewart Mc Nair
2018-08-21
     
Great place. Beautiful office. Great staff. Awesome Doctors. I had a pain free experience. I highly recommend this Orthodontist office.
Stewart M.
2018-08-08
     
– Easy to get appointment... friendly staff. Dr was great and great communication.
Guest G.
2018-08-08
     
Beautiful new building, very friendly, efficient staff.
Karen Kuhta
2018-08-03
     
I just would like to say thank you very much for making me feel very comfortable. Just want to say that your office and staff are the best.
Stacey Schneider
2018-07-28
     
Apico – Very friendly staff and professional. Would recommend.
Guest G.
Showing 1 to 20 of 204 entries
Next »
Advanced Endodontic Care

Your Comfort is our Priority

We strive to make your dental experience with us a positive one.

Please leave us a review.