We are dedicated to preserving your natural smile with experienced, innovative and gentle care.

Endodontists with locations in Tri-Cities and Walla Walla, WA

Call (509) 735-9735
Se habla español.

We are dedicated to preserving your natural smile with experienced, innovative and gentle care.

Endodontists with locations in Tri-Cities and Walla Walla, WA

Se habla español.

Advanced Endodontic Care Testimonials

     
Advanced Endodontic Care is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 292 reviews from around the Web.
2019-02-10
     
Was a great experience. Enjoyed the headphones and music. IT PUT MY MIND IN A DIFFERENT LOCATION.
Brian Kreitzer
2019-02-06
     
I had a great experience from start to finish thank you.
rayelne steindorf
2019-02-05
     
Very caring, thoughtful and work to make you comfortable. Thank you very much.
Erma Mull
2019-02-01
     
Friendly staff, up front with costs, the root canal went smoothly. I’d go back if I had to but prefer to not be a frequent guest
Dena Geissel
2019-01-25
     
Great service! Fast appointments. Friendly Staff. Good atmosphere to have dental care. This place rocks!
Lisa Stearns
2019-01-22
     
i have never had such a wonderful experience from a Doctor or his staff! It was literally pain free!
Coleen S.
2019-01-14
     
My Dr is a master at his craft.
Matt Browning
2019-01-13
     
The best care facility, truly customer service is their goal.
Lisa C.
2018-12-14
     
The doctors are top notch and they as well as the entire staff are caring and helpful in making sure you get the best care possible.
David Spiel
2018-12-12
     
I had an absolutely pleasant experience today with Dr. Hawkins. I can say I had absolutely no pain at all.
Rebecca Rawson
2018-12-12
     
I had an absolutely pleasant experience today with Dr. Hawkins.
Rebecca R.
2018-12-10
     
Great, caring people.
Marlena Burkey
2018-12-10
     
Excellent – A+ Dr. Hawkins was excellent. Treatment plan was top notch. Everyone in this office is very nice and helpful with any questions.
Guest G.
2018-12-10
     
The level of care is phenomenal
Kevin Hofman
2018-12-09
     
Perfection Dentistry – Root canals are not fun, but Dr. Hawkins and his staff did a great job of eliminating the stress and pain!
Guest G.
2018-12-04
     
I recommend this place to everyone. 5 stars
William Ramos
2018-12-04
     
I just come back from them.I love this place this is my second time getting a root canal done from them.
Kim Kulhavy
2018-11-27
     
The place and the staff are amazing, they were very kind.
Thereza Shobe
2018-11-22
     
Great , thoughtful service from the front desk all the way through . Accommodating , friendly & professional . No pain 🙂
Tom Maycumber
2018-11-22
     
I was pretty nervous for my first root canal, but it was a total breeze.
Jordan Leseberg
Showing 1 to 20 of 225 entries
Next »
Advanced Endodontic Care

Your Comfort is our Priority

We strive to make your dental experience with us a positive one.

Please leave us a review.