Skip to content

We are dedicated to preserving your natural smile with experienced, innovative and gentle care.

Endodontists with locations in Tri-Cities and Walla Walla, WA

Call (509) 735-9735
Se habla español.

We are dedicated to preserving your natural smile with experienced, innovative and gentle care.

Endodontists with locations in Tri-Cities and Walla Walla, WA

Se habla español.

Advanced Endodontic Care Testimonials

     
Advanced Endodontic Care is rated 0.0 out of 5 based on approximately 320 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-07
     
Never rushed or hassled. Nothing but professionalism and compassion.
Caitlynn Honeycutt
2019-09-16
     
The level of care I received here was amazing! Would definitely recommend to anyone needed what they offer.
Marisa Carter
2019-09-13
     
The whole staff from checking to the end of my procedure were absolutely wonderful. Went right over and had the most best experience.
Gina Manderson
2019-09-12
     
I was pretty nervous about my procedure, but Dr. Hansen and the staff were EXTREMELY kind, accommodating, and gracious.
Marilyn McLaughlin
2019-09-11
     
I’m terrible at remembering names but doc and his staff were top notch. As a Californian they were probably too nice. Thanks guys.
Reuben Smith
2019-09-10
     
Very professional Dr, assistant was nice, but the lead blanket must have been too heavy for her. I still recommend this nice facility though.
Jim Perez
2019-08-20
     
Dr Hawkins was amazing and made me feel at ease. He made the root canal painless and I'm so glad I went to them.
Sheri Miller
2019-08-16
     
I highly recommend AEC to everyone. I've been there a few times so they know me pretty good. I see Dr. Hansen and his team. Love them!
Cheri Stewart
2019-08-15
     
I was considerably more comfortable having two done than the prior single one I had.
Jim Stroup
2019-08-08
     
I had a great experience! The root canal procedure was so quick and PAINLESS.
lucy zamora
2019-08-08
     
My personal experience was excellent. Quickly and precisely done. Service provided here should be industry standard.
John Rangel
2019-08-03
     
The staff, including Dr. Wuerch and his assistant, Becca, were professional, friendly and very helpful.
Anne M
2019-07-29
     
Ashley, my dental hygienist, was amazing! And Doctor Hawkins made the whole thing quick and easy! Thanks you!
elise later
2019-07-18
     
The office is gorgeous and the staff was AMAZING! I would HIGHLY recommend!!!
Tammy Root Wandling
2019-07-17
     
First root canal I have ever had and the only painless dentist experience I have ever had. I appreciated it very much.
Jen J
2019-07-09
     
They made me feel comfortable and explained everything and it was easier than getting a filling. PAIN FREE experience which was great.
Chuck Lopez
2019-06-28
     
Wonderful staff and atmosphere.
Davis B.
2019-06-28
     
If you have any fears or just can't seem to get out of your car to go in, I can assure you they will be very good to you and will go above and beyond to make your visit as comfortable as possible.
Cheri Stewart
2019-06-27
     
Quick painless amazing work, very great people working here
Kevin hobson
2019-06-17
     
They were all very friendly and helpful. My elderly father is very hard of hearing and they were very patient with him.
Cindy Timm
Showing 1 to 20 of 320 entries
Next »
Advanced Endodontic Care

Your Comfort is our Priority

We strive to make your dental experience with us a positive one.

Please leave us a review.

Scroll To Top